Click to Home
Go To Search
Mayor and Town Council
The Mayor and Town Council are elected at large by majority vote for staggered two-year terms.  Council serves the entire community and appoints members to the Boards and Commissions.  Elections are held each May.  The Mayor Pro Tem is elected by the Mayor and Council to serve for a one-year term.

Doug Davis                                  email

Place 1:        Fred Adair                      email
Place 2:        Don Funderlic                 email
Place 3:        Amy Wade                     email
Place 4:        Russell Brewster             email
Place 5:        Don Surratt                    email